September 2021 to July 2022

Autumn 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term ~ Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term ~ Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term ~ Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

INSET Day 4 – TBC

INSET Day 5 – TBC